Two-hundred and Twelve: Fill It

Come here, let me lick your face.
I bet you taste like chocolate.
I waste my gaze on every other
dick in here because if I stare
at you too much I think I might
go blind. I bet your soul is as
white as my skin. Opposites
attract. You have silky eyes
that keep going behind me.
I think your body should follow.
There is a hollow between
my hands. Fill it. Every time you
part your lips, I get a thrill. I want
to push my tongue through them.
I bet you taste like vanilla. I don’t know
why  I want to take you home.
Would you let me?  Just do it.
Tonight your name will be God.

Published by

Alexia

I drink, I laugh, I smoke, I write.

2 thoughts on “Two-hundred and Twelve: Fill It”

Leave a Reply

