One-hundred and Sixty-nine: I Love Fucking You

I love fucking you.
Your eyes enter me all the time;
why not more of you?

Outside I wear the highest heels
to stand up to you properly but
in here
I get down on my knees just
because you look at me that way,
like you can’t decide whether you
want to hit me or kiss me.

I love fucking you.
It’s the only time when your mouth moves
and I listen. I use the words between my legs.

Please, please, please.

God, I love fucking you.
I leave the braille of my passion on your back.
I can’t even finish this poem.
May

Published by

Alexia

I drink, I laugh, I smoke, I write.

Leave a Reply

