One-hundred and Sixty-three: Blind

I want to write you all night long, a song
I’ve heard so many times, though I never
seem to remember the words. You’re a
favourite leather belt  I use for flagellation;
every strike is rife with desire. You own me.
You make me beg you to let me be on my knees.
You fill me like a condom. I glisten at your
touch, great big hands grabbing my throat,
squeezing out every poem. You stab me
with your eyes. I see you better when I’m
blind. I scratch you onto every page. You
watch me, dazed and bemused, using my
anguish to get off. We’re wet with inspiration.
You colour me in. You and I, we’re forever.

Published by

Alexia

I drink, I laugh, I smoke, I write.

Leave a Reply

