Ninety-four: Bare

I’ve been biting my lips all day and
now every word tastes like blood.
I think about you inappropriately,
at inappropriate moments.
I’ve never smiled so much at
the thought of fucking someone.
I know you can see it:
my eyes glazing over with desire.
Why do you think I cannot bear
to look at you?

For you I am
electric knots of chains and hearts and knees.
I’m locked, you say.
Wound so tight I won’t
unravel
but explode.

I want you in such a raw way,
such a lip-licking, submissive way,
that it rides, baring all,
in the glint of my eyes.
Why do you think I can’t bear to look at you?
I can barely bear thinking about you.

Published by

Alexia

I drink, I laugh, I smoke, I write.

2 thoughts on “Ninety-four: Bare”

Leave a Reply

